We'd love to hear from you!

Contact us

Hydroline Oy

Katekuja 9, 70910, Vuorela
FINLAND

TEL +358 17 265 7000

Fax: +358 17 265 7010
Map

E-Invoices

E-Mail invoices

Paper invoices

Billing references must be used on all invoices. The reference is either the order or contract number or another reference given by orderer. The billing reference must be added to the e-invoice material.

Contacts for Finland

Sales and Marketing

Matti Laakkonen.

Matti Laakkonen

Key Account Manager

matti.laakkonen@hydroline.fi +358 40 168 6480
Marko Pitkänen.

Marko Pitkänen

Key Account Manager

marko.pitkanen@hydroline.fi +358 50 521 6377
Tommy Korin.

Tommy Korin

Sales & Development Manager

tommy.korin@hydroline.fi +358 50 438 0715
Jarmo Nevalainen.

Jarmo Nevalainen

Sales Engineer

jarmo.nevalainen@hydroline.fi +358 50 364 5179
Riina Vovk.

Riina Vovk

Marketing Manager

riina.vovk@hydroline.fi +358 44 765 7011

Finance and Administation

Joonas Ekholm

Management

Mikko Laakkonen.

Mikko Laakkonen

VP Sales and Business Development & Strategy

mikko.laakkonen@hydroline.fi +358 40 505 1625

Design and R&D

Manu Leinonen.

Manu Leinonen

VP Design and R&D

manu.leinonen@hydroline.fi +358 44 765 7047

Sourcing

Tomi Savinainen.

Tomi Savinainen

General Manager Vuorela

tomi.savinainen@hydroline.fi +358 50 084 9452
Marko Vehviläinen.

Marko Vehviläinen

Sourcing Manager

marko.vehvilainen@hydroline.fi +358 44 765 7040

IT

Human Resources

Anne Puttonen.

Anne Puttonen

SVP People & HR

anne.puttonen@hydroline.fi +358 50 410 6665
Seija Leppänen.

Seija Leppänen

Payroll Specialist

seija.leppanen@hydroline.fi +358 44 765 7035

Contacts for Poland

Hyrdoline Polska Sp. z. o. o.
Metalowa 19
73-100 Stargard

hydroline-noimage

Jussi Maksimainen

Managing Director Poland

jussi.maksimainen@hydroline.fi +358 40 826 0871
hydroline-noimage

Rafał Kania

Chief Operating Officer

rafal.kania@hydroline.fi
Matti Laakkonen.

Matti Laakkonen

Key Account Manager

matti.laakkonen@hydroline.fi +358 40 168 6480

Contact us

    Whistleblowing

    At Hydroline, we are committed to operating responsibly and ethically in all of our operations. We expect our entire organization to adhere to corporate law and our ethical principles. If anyone working for Hydroline or for its key stakeholders suspects unethical conduct or other violations, they have the right and obligation to report it.

    Read more
    Contact